Vivo IPL 2017 Highlights

IPL 2017 Video Highlights

In this article we provide all info respect to Indian Premier League 2017. Vivo IPL 2017 Highlights mean discuss Teams, Squad, Ground (Venue), Schedule (Fixture), Starting Times of each match, Opening Ceremony, IPL 2017 auction & Vivo IPL 2017 Points Table.

Vivo Indian Premier League 10th Edition occur 2017 held in the Indian Cricket Stadium. Viv0 IPL famous Cricket league all over the world as compared to Pakistan Super League, Big Bash League, CPL & Bangladesh Premier League because IPL t20 is very fast game contrast other cricket leagues. In this league huge amount of wealth invests in teams, players, coaches & Publicity all over the world. Each player Local & oversees all collect more money other leagues. In this league most famous player, former & Youngster played get fame secure future.

Vivo IPL appears every year in new & unique shape, just like teams formation, Coaches, Rules & Regulation specially publicity pattern change each year every team. Each team a handsome amount spend on publicity within India & outside the India. Indian people big fans of cricket specially Vivo IPL. So I am also very excited about five IPL 2017 teams, Players Combination, Coaches detail, Ground details & sponsorship’s.

Vote IPL 2017 Champion

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Vivo IPL 2017 Info

Auction Date: Vivo IPL 2017 Auction date announced, 20th Feb 2017 held at Ritz-Carlton Hotel. In this Auction 750 players are registered all over the world. Auction time declared 09:00 AM to 05:00 AM.

Opening Ceremony: Vivo IPL 2017 opening Ceremony Live telecast on Star Sports, Hotstar App, Geo Super & Sony ESPN. This is held at Kolkata Cricket Stadium, 3rd April 2017.

1st Match: IPL 2017 First match played between Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) & Delhi Daredevils (DD) at Kolkata International Cricket Ground.

Final Match: Indian Premier League 2017 Final Match held in Kolkata Stadium 26th May 2017.

Time: Vivo IPL 2017 Time Table announced each match, First match start 04:00 PM & Second Game will be starting 08:00 PM.

IPL Today Highlights | IPL Yesterday|IPL 2017|IPL Cricket Highlights| IPL T20 Highlights| Vivo IPL 2017| IPL 10 Highlights|IPL Live Score| IPL 2017 Highlights|IPL Final Highlights

IPL 2017 Highlights: Cricket Lovers Watch & see IPL 2017 Highlights Video on YouTube, Dailymotion &

Vote for Your Favorite Player

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Vivo IPL 2017 Teams List

In 10th Edition total 8 teams are participate.

IPL 2017 Teams List

Kolkata Knight Riders          (KKR)
Delhi Daredevils               (DD)
Mumbai Indians                 (MI)
Rising Pune Supergiants        (RPS)
Kings XI Punjab                (KXIP)
Gujarat Lions                  (GL)
Royal Challengers Bangalore    (RCB)
Sunrisers Hyderabad            (SRH)

Vivo IPL 2017 Venue (Grounds)

Vivo Indian Premier League 2017 (10th Edition) total 72 matches played in India.




Bangalore 8
Kolkata 8
Delhi 8
Hyderabad 8
Pune 8
Jaipur 8
Mumbai 8
Mohali 6
Ranchi 2


Vivo IPL 2017 Schedule (Fixture)

Date IST Details Venue
3-Apr 08:00 PM KKR vs DD Kolkata
4-Apr 08:00 PM RCB vs MI Bangalore
5-Apr 08:00 PM SRH vs DD Hyderabad
6-Apr 04:00 PM DD vs GL Delhi
6-Apr 08:00 PM RPS vs MI Chennai
7-Apr 04:00 PM MI vs KXIP Pune
7-Apr 08:00 PM SRH vs RCB Hyderabad
8-Apr 08:00 PM GL vs KKR Jaipur
9-Apr 08:00 PM MI vs DD Mumbai
10-Apr 08:00 PM KXIP vs RPS Mohali
11-Apr 04:00 PM RCB vs KKR Bangalore
11-Apr 08:00 PM RPS vs GL Pune
12-Apr 08:00 PM DD vs SRH Delhi
13-Apr 04:00 PM MI vs GL Mumbai
13-Apr 08:00 PM RPS vs RCB Chennai
14-Apr 04:00 PM KKR vs RPS Kolkata
14-Apr 08:00 PM GL vs KXIP Jaipur
15-Apr 08:00 PM RPS vs KXIP Chennai
16-Apr 04:00 PM KXIP vs KKR Mohali
16-Apr 08:00 PM RCB vs DD Bangalore
17-Apr 04:00 PM KKR vs SRH Pune
17-Apr 08:00 PM GL vs MI Jaipur
18-Apr 08:00 PM DD vs RPS Delhi
19-Apr 08:00 PM SRH vs KXIP Hyderabad
20-Apr 04:00 PM KKR vs CSK Kolkata
20-Apr 08:00 PM RCB vs GL Bangalore
21-Apr 04:00 PM DD vs MI Delhi
21-Apr 08:00 PM KXIP vs GL Mohali
22-Apr 08:00 PM CSK vs RCB Chennai
23-Apr 04:00 PM Royal Challengers Bangalore vs KKR Bangalore
23-Apr 08:00 PM Kings XI Punjab vs DD Mohali
24-Apr 08:00 PM Kolkata Knight Riders vs MI Kolkata
25-Apr 08:00 PM Rising Pune Supergiants vs SRH Chennai
26-Apr 08:00 PM KKR vs Kings XI Punjab Kolkata
27-Apr 04:00 PM GL vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Jaipur
27-Apr 8:00 PM MI vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Mumbai
28-Apr 04:00 PM Rising Pune Supergiants vs KKR Chennai
28-Apr 8:00 PM DD vs Kings XI Punjab Delhi
29-Apr 4:00 PM Gujarat Lions vs RCB Jaipur
29-Apr 8:00 PM MI vs Kings XI Punjab Mumbai
30-Apr 8:00 PM RCB vs Rising Pune Supergiants Pune
01-May 4:00 PM Sunrisers Hyderabad vs MI Hyderabad
01-May 8:00 PM DD vs Kolkata Knight Riders Delhi
02-May 4:00 PM RPS vs Kings XI Punjab Chennai
02-May 8:00 PM Pune Warriors vs RCB Pune
03-May 8:00 PM Kolkata Knight Riders vs GL Kolkata
04-May 4:00 PM Sunrisers Hyderabad vs DD Hyderabad
04-May 8:00 PM RCB vs Kings XI Punjab Bangalore
05-May 4:00 PM MI vs Rising Pune Supergiants Mumbai
05-May 8:00 PM GL vs Kings XI Punjab Jaipur
06-May 8:00 PM RCB vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Bangalore
07-May 4:00 PM GL vs DD Jaipur
07-May 8:00 PM MI vs Kolkata Knight Riders Mumbai
08-May 8:00 PM Sunrisers Hyderabad vs RPS Hyderabad
09-May 4:00 PM Kings XI Punjab vs GL Mohali
09-May 8:00 PM Mumbai Indians vs KKR Pune
10-May 8:00 PM DD vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Delhi
11-May 4:00 PM GL vs MI Pune
11-May 8:00 PM Kings XI Punjab vs SRH Mohali
12-May 4:00 PM Kolkata Knight Riders vs RCB Ranchi
12-May 8:00 PM Gujarat Lions vs RPS Jaipur
13-May 4:00 PM DD vs Kings XI Punjab Delhi
13-May 8:00 PM MI vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Mumbai
14-May 8:00 PM KKR vs Pune Warriors Ranchi
15-May 4:00 PM RPS vs Delhi Daredevils Chennai
15-May 8:00 PM Mumbai Indians vs GL Mumbai
16-May 8:00 PM Kings XI Punjab vs RCB Dharmasala
17-May 8:00 PM SRH vs Gujarat Lions Hyderabad
18-May 4:00 PM Kings XI Punjab vs MI Dharmasala
18-May 8:00 PM RCB vs DD Pune
19-May 4:00 PM Kings XI Punjab vs RPS Bangalore
19-May 8:00 PM Sunrisers Hyderabad vs KKR Hyderabad
21-May 08:00 PM TBC vs TBC Chennai
22-May 08:00 PM TBC vs TBC Chennai
24-May 08:00 PM TBC vs TBC Kolkata
26-May 08:00 PM TBC vs TBC Kolkata

Vivo IPL 2017 Points Table

Team Name

Matches Won Loss Draw


KKR 0 0 0 0 0
DD 0 0 0 0 0
SRH 0 0 0 0 0
GL 0 0 0 0 0
KXIP 0 0 0 0 0
RCB 0 0 0 0 0
MI 0 0 0 0 0
RPS 0 0 0 0 0

*Vivo IPL 2017 Points table update match to match after starting the event.

IPL Points Table|IPL 2017 Point Table|IPL 10 Point Table|IPL Teams Point Detail|IPL 2017 Points

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Comments are closed.