Vivo IPL 2017 Live Streaming

Vivo IPL 2017 Live Streaming

Indian Premier League (IPL), the big league of the cricket that is being started from 9 April 2017 to 29 May 2017. Vivo IPL 2017 is the 10th session of the IPL. A lot of changes take place in IPL 2017 Session because due to too much controversy in previous session IPL 2016. Two teams Rajasthan Royals and Chennai Super Kings don’t participate an IPL 10th edition on the charge of spot fixing. Two new teams Rising Pune Supergiants and Gujarat Lions will play in IPL 2017. Dhoni will lead Gujarat Lions and Suresh Raina will lead Rising Pune Supergiants.

Vivo IPL 2017 Live Streaming TV Channels

Sony Six and Sony Set Mex will live broadcast all matches of IPL 2017 and all over the world live streaming of the matches will be available online on the official site of Hotstar and Star Sports Network partner of Vivo IPL 2017.

Sony Six, Set Max, Star Sports Hindi as well as Star Sports English & Hotstar app all these TV Channels & App will be live broadcasting every Moment of IPL 2017 & Opening Ceremony (Auction).

IPL 2017 Teams List

IPL 2017 consist of 8 teams names are given below:

  1. Kolkata Knight Riders                                                {Gautam Gambhir (C)}
  2. King XI Punjab                                                             {David Miller (C)}
  3. Sunrise Hyderabad                                                      {David Warner (C)}
  4. Gujarat Lions                                                                {Suresh Raina (C)}
  5. Rising Pune Supergiants                                            {MS Dhoni (C)}
  6. Delhi Daredevils                                                           {Zaheer Khan (C)}
  7. Mumbai Indians                                                           {Rohit Sharma (C)}
  8. Royal Challengers Bangalore                                     {Virat Kohli (C)}

IPL 2017 Opening Ceremony

The Opening ceremony of IPL 2017 will be in Mumbai at Wnkhede stadium 9th April 2017. After the ceremony 1st match of Vivo IPL 10 take place between Rising Pune Supergiants and Mumbai Indians.

IPL 2017 Venue List

  1. Wankhede Stadium (Mumbai)
  2. Eden Gardens (Kolkata)
  3. Punjab Cricket Association Stadium (Mohali)
  4. M. Chinnaswamy Stadium (Bangalore)
  5. MCA International Stadium (Pune)
  6. Raipur International Cricket Stadium (Raipur)
  7. Feroz Shah Kotla (Delhi)
  8. Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium (Hyderabad)
  9. Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium (Nagpur)
  10. Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium (Rajkot)

IPL 2017 Auction Date

20th Feb 2017 IPL auction held in Bengaluru.

Star Sports Live IPL 2017|Sony Six Live Stream IPL 2017|Sony ESPN Live IPL 2017|Hotstar Live IPL 2017|Download Hotstar App IPL 2017|Vivo IPL 2017 Live Streaming Free|IPL 2017 Live Score|IPL 2017 Highlights|Vivo IPL 2017 Final Highlights|Vivo IPL 2017 Highlights|IPL 2017 Online Free Stream

Tags: , , , ,

Comments are closed.